Our Beamteam


Brockhouse is supported by a team of world class experts.


Our current beamteam is:

Stefan Kycia  -  University of Guelph  (Beamteam Leader)

Christian Lavoie  -  IBM

Detong Jiang  -  University of Guelph

Jeff Dahn  -  Dalhousie University

James Wuest  -  Universite de Montreal

Mario Bieringer  -  University of Manitoba

Serge Desgrenier  -  University of Ottawa

Young June Kim  -  University of Toronto

Bruce Gaulin  -  McMaster University

George Sawatzky  -  University of British Columbia

John Tse  -  University of Saskatchewan

Alejandro Marangoni  -  University of Guelph


Click here to see more details about our beamteam.